All good things come to an end…

My time in Paris is up. But the work I did, the friends I made, the culture I inhaled, the memories and the experiences I lived,  will all come away with me. What was clear to me on the eve of my departure was that Paris still feels like a home away from home and I intend to come home again soon.

I am very pleased to be able to share an article published in Bonjour Paris in which I write about the artistic project I was working on in Paris. Over the coming months I plan to expand this work  though at this early stage I am not sure exactly what direction this will take. Time will tell.

Detail of my painting

One Response to “All good things come to an end…”

  1. Richard Says:

    I have said it before to you personally, but, for the benefit of other readers, who may not have the privilege of visiting the Musee d’Orsay to see Courbet’s original, I will say it again: the copy is absolutely outstanding, magnificent. You worked hard on it – it was worth it.

I'd love to hear your comments!!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

