May 27th Presentation for Brandeis Alumni

Yesterday I had the pleasure of presenting my work Living Without Them to the Brandeis Alumni Exploring Creativity Chapter at the Tysons Corner Community Library. Joining me was my colleague on this project, Professor Saul Sosnowski. After some initial technical difficulties (!) with the projector and powerpoint capability, we were only delayed by half an hour! Nonetheless, the presentation was extremely succesful, judging by the wonderful audience response and insightful questions.

I'd love to hear your comments!!

