Video completed!!

Yesterday, I finished editing my latest video If the Shoe Fits…Buy It with my editor Ishu Krishna. It was a marathon day but I am very happy with the results – at least for the moment! I know from experience there will be several moments of doubt and anxiety…

 When I finally viewed it in its entirety, I was surprised by the realization that it had the distinct feel of MTV music video, starring yours truly! My finished artwork surprises me yet again!!

I'd love to hear your comments!!

